Invitation at SHARE Architects virtual forum of Greece and Cyprus, 9th and 10th December

SHARE Architects is pleased to announce the International Architecture and Engineering Forum organized together with the Hellenic Institute of Architecture, the Cyprus Architects Association and The Cyprus Scientific and Technical Chamber on 9th and 10th of December.

SHARE Architects virtual forum of Greece and Cyprus will focus on challenges and new opportunities of contemporary architecture, with a complex program including projects and speakers with outstanding results in architecture.

Headline speakers

09th of December, 14.00- 19.00, virtually on Whova, online dedicated platform

  • Christos CHRISTODOULOU- President of the Cyprus Architects Association
  • Eraclis PAPACHRISTOU – Founder of Eraclis Papachristou Architects
  • Michael COSMAS – Director, Michael Cosmas Architecture LLC
  • Gregoris G. PATSALOSAVVIS – Founder Gr. G. Patsalosavvis Architecture + Design – Cyprus
  • Jan GEHL – Founder Gehl architects – DENMARK; Author of ”Cities for People”
  • John MCELGUNN – Partner Rogers Stirk Harbour + Partners – UK;
  • Peter MURRAY – Chairman London Festival of Architecture, Curator-in-Chief New London Architecture and the London Society – UK
  • Farshad MEHDIZADEH – Co-Founder FMZD – IRAN;
  • Ervin TACI – CEO DEA Studio – ALBANIA

10th of December, 14.00 – 19.00, virtually on Whova, online dedicated platform

  • Elias CONSTANTOPOULOS – President of the Hellenic Institute of Architecture
  • Mara PAPAVASILEIOU – Co-Founder Micromega Architecture & Strategies – GREECE
  • Leonidas PAPALAMPROPOULOS – Founder leonidas papalampropoulos architecture bureau – GREECE
  • Tsampikos PETRAS – Founder PETRĀS architecture – GREECE
  • Herman HERTZBERGER – Founder AHH, one of the leading Dutch theorists and architects of the modern age. Hertzberger can be considered, along with Aldo van Eyck, as the influence behind the Dutch structuralist movement of the 1960s and 1970s.
  • Frédérique MONJANEL – CEO Ateliers Jean Nouvel, President of the board of directors of the École Nationale Supérieure d’Architecture de Paris-Malaquais
  • Alireza TAGHABONI – Founder NextOffice – IRAN;
  • Dean LAH – Owner – Principal Enota – SLOVENIA;

More details about the agenda you can find on

The event facebook page is:

The participation for professors and students is free of charge and can be made here:

SHARE students

SHARE Architects virtual forum – students announcement



Scroll to top